xclose menu

Our Leadership Team

 

 

 DAVID LORENZ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Lorenz
Senior Pastor
281 482-7573 Ext.225
dlorenz@fbcfriendswood.org

 

Pastor David was called to lead First Baptist Friendswood in August 2016. He and his wife, Brandie, were married in 1999 and they have three boys (Reid, Evan, Tate). David has served several churches in Texas and Florida over the past 20 years in ministry. He has a passion to teach and lead people to live out their faith. As senior pastor, his desire is to equip our church to reach our community and beyond with the gospel. He earned his Masters of Divinity and Ph.D. from Southwestern Seminary in Ft. Worth. When he’s not at church, you can find he and Brandie leading (or following) the boys around an athletic field or music competition.

jonathan   Jonathan Smith
Executive Pastor
281-482-7573 Ext. 239
jsmith@fbcfriendswood.org

IMG_6416.JPG   Ben Stultz
Worship Minister
281 482-7573 Ext.235
bstultz@fbcfriendswood.org
Moe   Moe Mays
Pastoral Care Minister & Campus Operations Manager
281 482-7573 Ext.235
mmays@fbcfriendswood.org
brenda   Brenda Barlow
Director of Finance & Human Resources
281-482-7573 Ext.
bbarlow@fbcfriendswood.org
matt   Matt Parker
Youth Minister
281 482-7573 Ext.231
mparker@fbcfriendswood.org
hayley   Hayley Ballard
Assistant Youth Minister
281-482-7573 Ext.
hballard@fbcfriendswood.org
stephanie-1   Stephanie Moses
Kids Minister
281 482-7573 Ext.230
smoses@fbcfriendswood.org
jennifer   Jennifer Christen
Preschool Director
281-482-7573 Ext.
jchristen@fbcfriendswood.org