xclose menu

Our Leadership Team

 

 

 DAVID LORENZ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Lorenz
Senior Pastor
281 482-7573x225
dlorenz@fbcfriendswood.org

 

Pastor David was called to lead First Baptist Friendswood in August 2016. He and his wife, Brandie, were married in 1999 and they have three boys (Reid, Evan, Tate). David has served several churches in Texas and Florida over the past 20 years in ministry. He has a passion to teach and lead people to live out their faith. As senior pastor, his desire is to equip our church to reach our community and beyond with the gospel. He earned his Masters of Divinity and Ph.D. from Southwestern Seminary in Ft. Worth. When he’s not at church, you can find he and Brandie leading (or following) the boys around an athletic field or music competition.

jonathan   Jonathan Smith
Connect Minister
281-482-7573 Ext. 239
jsmith@fbcfriendswood.org

Moe   Moe Mays
Pastoral Care Minister & Campus Operations Manager
281 482-7573x235
mmays@å
matt   Matt Parker
Youth Minister
281 482-7573x231
mparker@fbcfriendswood.org
stephanie-1   Stephanie Moses
Children's Minister
281 482-7573x230
smoses@fbcfriendswood.org
hayley   Hayley Ballard
Junior High Director
281-482-7573
hballard@fbcfriendswood.org
brenda   Brenda Barlow
Director of Finance & Human Resources
281-482-7573
bbarlow@fbcfriendswood.org
jennifer   Jennifer Christen
Preschool Director
281-482-7573
jchristen@fbcfriendswood.org
josh   Josh Sebren
Director of Creative Arts
281-482-7573
jsebren@fbcfriendswood.org